• Lucie The Stork
    France

    Come to our spacious and functional store of 250m² and discover our original creations. Thanks to our experience and creativeness, we are realizing shapes and designs as much as in the traditional style than in ethnic style. Thematic designs also stay to your disposal during the whole year. We have a large parking for buses and cars.

  • Lucie The Stork
    Spain

    Come to our spacious and functional store of 250m² and discover our original creations. Thanks to our experience and creativeness, we are realizing shapes and designs as much as in the traditional style than in ethnic style. Thematic designs also stay to your disposal during the whole year. We have a large parking for buses and cars.

  • Lucie The Stork
    Morocco

    Come to our spacious and functional store of 250m² and discover our original creations. Thanks to our experience and creativeness, we are realizing shapes and designs as much as in the traditional style than in ethnic style. Thematic designs also stay to your disposal during the whole year. We have a large parking for buses and cars.

  • Lucie The Stork
    Mali

    Come to our spacious and functional store of 250m² and discover our original creations. Thanks to our experience and creativeness, we are realizing shapes and designs as much as in the traditional style than in ethnic style. Thematic designs also stay to your disposal during the whole year. We have a large parking for buses and cars.

  • Her cousin LENA, Goes from ...
    Russia

    Come to our spacious and functional store of 250m² and discover our original creations. Thanks to our experience and creativeness, we are realizing shapes and designs as much as in the traditional style than in ethnic style.

  • To ...
    China

    Come to our spacious and functional store of 250m² and discover our original creations. Thanks to our experience and creativeness, we are realizing shapes and designs as much as in the traditional style than in ethnic style.

  • France
  • Spain
  • Morocco
  • Mali
  • Russia
  • China

"Jeannala and Seppala"

This design was imagined and created with our collaboration with the artist David GRANDMAIRE. Jeannala and Seppala are figures wearing traditional costumes of Alsace which David GRANDMAIRE developed. With his style, the artist wanted to point out a happy and humoristic Alsace.
Different designs are available: classical, Patchwork red, Patchwork black...
Please address yourself directly to : jeannalaetseppala.net

• Lucie la cigogne
    France

    Venez découvrir des créations originales dans un magasin spacieux et fonctionnel de 250 m². La maîtrise du geste et notre inventivité nous permettent de réaliser des formes et des décors d’inspiration traditionnelle et ethnique. Des décors thématiques sont disponibles toute l’année. Nous disposons d’un grand parking pouvant accueillir voitures et bus.

  • Lucie la cigogne
    Espagne

    Venez découvrir des créations originales dans un magasin spacieux et fonctionnel de 250 m². La maîtrise du geste et notre inventivité nous permettent de réaliser des formes et des décors d’inspiration traditionnelle et ethnique. Des décors thématiques sont disponibles toute l’année. Nous disposons d’un grand parking pouvant accueillir voitures et bus.

  • Lucie la cigogne
    Maroc

    Venez découvrir des créations originales dans un magasin spacieux et fonctionnel de 250 m². La maîtrise du geste et notre inventivité nous permettent de réaliser des formes et des décors d’inspiration traditionnelle et ethnique. Des décors thématiques sont disponibles toute l’année. Nous disposons d’un grand parking pouvant accueillir voitures et bus.

  • Lucie la cigogne
    Mali

    Venez découvrir des créations originales dans un magasin spacieux et fonctionnel de 250 m². La maîtrise du geste et notre inventivité nous permettent de réaliser des formes et des décors d’inspiration traditionnelle et ethnique. Des décors thématiques sont disponibles toute l’année. Nous disposons d’un grand parking pouvant accueillir voitures et bus.

  • Sa cousine Léna, part de ...
    Russie

    Venez découvrir des créations originales dans un magasin spacieux et fonctionnel de 250 m². La maîtrise du geste et notre inventivité nous permettent de réaliser des formes et des décors d’inspiration traditionnelle et ethnique. Des décors thématiques sont disponibles toute l’année. Nous disposons d’un grand parking pouvant accueillir voitures et bus.

  • Puis Léna rejoint la
    Chine

    Venez découvrir des créations originales dans un magasin spacieux et fonctionnel de 250 m². La maîtrise du geste et notre inventivité nous permettent de réaliser des formes et des décors d’inspiration traditionnelle et ethnique. Des décors thématiques sont disponibles toute l’année. Nous disposons d’un grand parking pouvant accueillir voitures et bus.

  • France
  • Espagne
  • Maroc
  • Mali
  • Russie
  • Chine

"Jeannala et Seppala"

Ce décor est le fruit d'une collaboration entre notre poterie et l'artiste David Grandmaire.
Jeannala et Seppala, personnages vêtus du traditionnel costume alsacien sont nés en 2004 sous le crayon de David Grandmaire. Cet artiste peintre met l'accent sur une Alsace heureuse et souriante avec un style qui dégage gaieté et bonhomie.
Différents modèles sont disponibles : classique, patchwork rouge, patchwork noir, coeur en fête et bonheur. S'adresser directement à l'artiste : jeannalaetseppala.net